Privacy and Security

How can I inactivate or block a client and what’s the difference?
  To inactivate or block a client you can: 1. Log In using the account email and password provided upon initial Sign Up. 2. Click the My...
Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 at 5:14 AM
Can I client see my notes as I am taking them?
 No, clients can only see documents that you have specifically sent to them.
Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 at 5:15 AM