To inactivate or block a client you can:


1. Log In using the account email and password provided upon initial Sign Up.

2. Click the MyNetwork tab located at the top of the page, drop down and click on the Edit Clients tab.


a.) To block a client click the

blue Block Client link to the right of the client Status column.


b.) To inactivate a client click the

blue Inactivate Client link to the far right of the page.


This will enable you to either inactivating or block a client. When inactivating a client you are temporarily putting them aside, when blocking a client you permanently block any future interaction with such client.