To cancel a session with one of your clients you will need to visit their profile and click Cancel Session. There will be no charge to you or your client. You should:


1. Input your account email and password provided upon initial sign up. Click Log In.

2. Click the Session List located under your profile picture.

3. Under the Upcoming Session section click the green Cancel link to the far right of that client name.

4. A window displaying “Are you sure you want to cancel?” will pop up, click OK.


This will allow you to cancel a session with one of your clients, free of charge.